Отдых в Таиланде на юге острова Пхукет, район Раваи

Раваи, расположенный на юге острова Пхукет, в окружении небольших тропических островов, — привлекательное место для отдыха среди природы, вдали от оживленных дорог и скопления туристов. Здесь красота бирюзового Андаманского моря, холмов, тропических деревьев и очарование традиционной островной жизни Таиланда сочетаются с удобствами цивилизации.

Rawai 2019

Rawai is a southern district of Phuket and the most family-friendly traveling place.Rawai is a suitable district for travelers with kids thanks to beaches, landmarks, beachfront with restaurants and shops, kids park and the local atmosphere of a quiet area. The climate here's attractive for traveling all year round and well-developed infrastructure for tourist's leisure in Phuket is one more benefit. For sure, your journey to Phuket will never complete, if you didn't visit Rawai. Watch the video, plan your trip to Rawai and welcome to pool villa hotel Rawai VIP Villas with kids park Rawai Park. 🏖🏖🏖http://rawaivip.villas/?ref=fb Reservation department: +66-65-893-99-78, rsvn@rawaivip.villas

Posted by Rawai VIP Villas on Wednesday, June 19, 2019


Раваи — инфраструктурно развитый район Пхукета, относительно северной части острова. Удаленность Раваи: 42 км до международного аэропорта (поездка на автомобиле занимает около 50 минут), ~17 км до старого города и административного центра Пхукета — Пхукет-тауна (30 минут езды), ~21 км до центра ночной жизни острова на Патонге (35 минут езды), ~16 км до крупнейшего торгового центра “Централ Пхукет” (26 минут езды).



Чем заняться на юге острова Пхукет

Место для прогулок — колоритная набережная пляжа Раваи с традиционными тайскими длиннохвостыми лодками. Лодки сделаны из бамбука или другого сорта дерева, используются повсеместно в Андаманском море и уже стали узнаваемой достопримечательностью пляжей Таиланда. Носовая часть каждой лодки украшена цветными шарфами и гирляндами из цветов. Шарфы часто красного, белого и синего цвета в гамме тайского флага. Такое украшение на лодках тайские моряки посвящают духам воды и Мэй Янган, духовной богине путешествий, для защиты и удачи. Вера в духов сильна в Таиланде.



Вечером на набережной Раваи открывается популярный рынок морепродуктов Пхукета. Ежедневно рыбаки привозят креветок, кальмаров, устриц, крабов, рыбу. Здесь можно не только купить свежий улов, но также приготовить в ресторане напротив рынка и поужинать с видом на море.

Пляж Раваи используется как причал и отправная точка для однодневных лодочных экскурсий на близлежащие острова Пхукета: Коралловый остров, острова Рача, остров Бон и др. Путь до ближайшего острова занимает 15 минут. Девственно-белый песок, нетронутая природа островов, бесконечная морская гладь и красивейшие виды – делают морские прогулки популярным времяпровождением на Пхукете.

Обзорные площадки Раваи, Пхукет

Популярное место встречи заката — захватывающая дух обзорная площадка Мыс Промтеп, самая южная точка Пхукета, известная как «Мыс Бога». В ясную погоду отсюда видно острова Пхи-Пхи, Рача Яй и Рача Ной. Гости острова приезжают на мыс за панорамными фотографиями, лучшее время для посещения — во время заката. Для любителей тихих уединенных мест недалеко расположена другая смотровая с ветряными мельницами, с живописным видом на пляжи Най Харн, Януи и остров Ко Ман.



Популярные пляжи района Раваи, Пхукет

Недалеко от Ветряка, в окружении холмов и небольших островков, расположен пляж Най Харн, один из красивейших пляжей на южном побережье острова и «любимчик» европейских резидентов Пхукета. Отелей на этом пляже мало, поэтому он не перегружен туристами. Казуариновая роща на береговой линии создает освежающую тень в знойные часы. Мягкий белый песок приятен для ног, рядом с пляжем — парк с озером. Маленькие и уединенные пляжи, дикие, где нет лежаков и других коммерческих товаров для туристов, такие как Януи, становятся редкостью на Пхукете. Расположенный в тихой бухте между упомянутыми смотровыми площадками, уютный и живописный пляж стал популярным местом для свадебных церемоний.


Инфраструктура Раваи

В Раваи различный выбор жилья, ориентированный на группы гостей разного бюджета и интересов: 5-ти звездочные резорты, бюджетные отели, аутентичные виллы, виллы для семейного размещения “Раваи ВИП Виллас”, апартаменты, кондоминиумы. Рестораны порадуют большим разнообразием: традиционная тайская кухня, морепродукты, европейская и международная кухни, вегетарианская и сыроедческая. Супермаркеты “Макро” и “Вилла Маркет” обеспечат местными и европейскими продуктами. На территории района Раваи работают круглосуточные магазины с товарами первой необходимости, массажные и SPA-салоны. Для семейного отдыха находкой станет детский парк “Раваи Парк”, где можно весело провести день и даже отпуск. Парк состоит из 3-х игровых зон для любой погоды: кондиционированная игровая с лабиринтами и сотнями игрушек, крытая игровая площадка и детский бассейн с горками. На территории парка расположен ресторан тайской и международной кухни с детским меню.



Добро пожаловать на юг Пхукета, Раваи!

Рассчитайте стоимость проживания в желаемые даты поездки в отеле “Раваи ВИП Виллас”, заполнив форму.

Вам может быть интересно:

Давайте будем на связи! 

Подписывайтесь на новости, специальные предложения и обновления блога о путешествии с детьми на Пхукет, заполнив форму ниже

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Rawai is the Best Place to Stay in Phuket, Thailand

Located in the south of Phuket Island and surrounded by small tropical islands, Rawai is an appealing place to stay and relax in the midst of nature, away from busy roads and tourist crowds. The beauty of the turquoise Andaman Sea, hills, tropical trees and the charm of Thailand traditional island life are blended here with the conveniences of modern civilization.

Rawai 2019

Rawai is a southern district of Phuket and the most family-friendly traveling place.Rawai is a suitable district for travelers with kids thanks to beaches, landmarks, beachfront with restaurants and shops, kids park and the local atmosphere of a quiet area. The climate here's attractive for traveling all year round and well-developed infrastructure for tourist's leisure in Phuket is one more benefit. For sure, your journey to Phuket will never complete, if you didn't visit Rawai. Watch the video, plan your trip to Rawai and welcome to pool villa hotel Rawai VIP Villas with kids park Rawai Park. 🏖🏖🏖http://rawaivip.villas/?ref=fb Reservation department: +66-65-893-99-78, rsvn@rawaivip.villas

Posted by Rawai VIP Villas on Wednesday, June 19, 2019


Rawai provides tourists with a well-developed infrastructure, compared to the north of Phuket. Distances from Rawai: 42 km to the international airport (car ride takes about 50 minutes), ~ 17 km to the old town and the administrative center of Phuket – Phuket Town (30 minutes car ride), ~ 21 km to Patong (35 minutes car ride), the center of the island nightlife, ~ 16 km to the biggest shopping mall Central Phuket (26 minutes car ride).



What to Do in the South of Phuket

Take a walk along Rawai beach overlooking picturesque traditional Thai long-tailed boats. They are made of bamboo or other types of wood and used throughout the Andaman Sea. The boats have become an iconic sight of Thailand beaches. The front of the boat is decorated with colorful scarves and flower garlands. Scarves are often in red, white and blue, the color of the Thai flag. These boat decorations Thai sailors dedicate to the spirits of water and Mae Yanang, the spiritual goddess of journeys, to provide protection and good luck. Belief in spirits is strong in Thailand.



Famous Phuket seafood market opens in Rawai in the afternoon. Fishermen bring fresh shrimps, squids, oysters, crabs, fish every day. Buy fresh seafood here, order to cook it in a restaurant opposite the market and enjoy your dinner overlooking the beach.

Rawai beach is used as a pier and a starting point for a day boat trip to the nearby Phuket Islands: Coral Island, Racha Islands, Bon Island, etc. The boat ride to the nearest island takes just 15 minutes. Pristine white sand, untouched nature of the islands, transparent water, and beautiful views make sea trips a popular leisure activity in Phuket.

Viewpoints in Rawai, Phuket

The popular sunset spot is the breathtaking viewpoint Promthep Cape, the most southern point of Phuket, known as the “Cape of God”. Phi Phi Islands, Racha Yai and Racha Noi can be seen from there in clear weather conditions. Tourists come to Promthep Cape for panoramic photos, the best time of the day to visit is sunset. If you prefer quiet secluded places, there is another viewpoint in Rawai – Windmills, with a picturesque view of Nai Harn and Yanui beaches and Koh Man island.



Popular Beaches in Rawai, Phuket

Nai Harn beach is located not far from the Windmill viewpoint, surrounded by the hills and small islands. Nai Harn beach is one of the most beautiful beaches on the south coast of Phuket and the favorite beach among European Phuket residents. There are few hotels on this beach, therefore it’s not overcrowded with tourists. Casuarina trees on the shoreline create a refreshing shadow in the sultry hours. The smooth white sand is enjoyable for the feet. There is a park with a lake next to the beach. Wild, small and secluded beaches, without sunbeds and other commercial goods for tourists, such as Yanui, become a rarity in Phuket. The cozy and picturesque beach situated in a quiet bay between the viewpoints mentioned above has become a popular place for wedding ceremonies.


Rawai Infrastructure

There are different places to stay in Rawai, Phuket, based on the tourists’ budget and preferences: 5-star resorts, budget hotels, authentic villas, family villas Rawai VIP Villas, apartments, condominiums. The variety of restaurants in Rawai can suit every taste: traditional Thai cuisine, seafood, European and international cuisine, vegetarian and raw food. Macro and Villa Market supermarkets provide with local and European products. There are 24-hour convenience stores with essential goods, massage shops and SPA salons in Rawai. For a family holiday, kid’s park Rawai Park is a must-visit place, where you can spend a fun day or even a whole vacation. The park consists of 3 play areas suitable for any weather: an air-conditioned playroom with labyrinths and hundreds of toys, an indoor play area and a children’s pool with slides. There is a restaurant of Thai and international cuisine with a children’s menu in the kid’s park.



Welcome to the south of Phuket, Rawai!

Plan your trip to Rawai and stay in the heart of it in pool villa resort with kids park and SPA – Rawai VIP Villas. Calculate the cost of staying in the desired dates of travel at the hotel by filling out the form.

You may be interested in:

Let’s be on touch!

Subscribe to news, special offers from the most family resort in Phuket and plan your trip to paradise island.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required